Employment Opportunities

Work With Us

Rec Staff

Current Job Opportunities

Part-Time Positions

Please forward your resume and cover letter in PDF format to the specific email address listed with the area you are interested in.   

Position Openings Contact
Fitness Centre – Group Fitness Instructors None available Kim Leong – kleong@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Fitness Centre – Fitness Centre Associate None available Cassidy Sherrington Leach – csherringtonleach@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Facilities – Facility Attendant None available Tim Cove – tcove@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Aquatic Centre – Lifeguard/Swim Instructors None available Morgan Stanton – mstanton@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
First Aid – First Aid Instructors (Red Cross or LSS) None available Morgan Stanton – mstanton@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
It's Your Move – IYM Instructor None available It's Your Move Coordinator – iym@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Customer Service – Customer Service Associate None available Kyle Pearen – kpearen@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Intramural Sports – Officials January 11 deadline Chad Van Dyk – cvandyk1@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Intramural Sports – Scorekeepers January 11 deadline Chad Van Dyk – cvandyk1@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Climbing Centre – Monitors None available Jesse Sheets – jsheets@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Climbing Centre – Route Setters None available Jesse Sheets – jsheets@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Outdoor Programming – Trip Leaders None available Jesse Sheets – jsheets@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Outdoor Programming – Instructors None available Jesse Sheets – jsheets@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com
Cougars Athletics Mascot None available Leor Magalnik - lmagalnik@ tỷ lệ kèo bóng đá hôm nay www.terrymalloyspigeoncoop.com

Top 10 Reasons to Work for Recreation

  1. Flexible hours that work around your class schedule.
  2. Free recreation classes in the semester while working.
  3. Meet new people.
  4. Work in a team atmosphere.
  5. Get great experience and build your resume.
  6. Gain customer service skills.
  7. Eligible for the "Recreation Student Staff Scholarship"
  8. Work in a well-maintained, amazing Rec Centre.
  9. It's convenient.
  10. And most of all – it's fun!